Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Have Installed & Uninstalled Game & Extensions Repeatedly Then It Says No Disc Help. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Have Installed & Uninstalled Game & Extensions Repeatedly Then It Says No Disc Help. [SOLVED] Empty Have Installed & Uninstalled Game & Extensions Repeatedly Then It Says No Disc Help. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Thu 25 Aug 2011, 13:03

So I even installed them in order,(prob doesn't matter) then it at different times everytime after installing it says no disc when I try to start.
I'm mounting with PowerISO but i'm new at this so maybe i'm doing something wrong. (obviously)
I didn't install cracks or patches. (do I ever really need to?)
Every time i install a new ext. it goes to the same virtual cd as the game.
I played & it worked after installing 3 ext. then installed another & it said no disc.
Uninstalled & Installed & got to 5th ext. & it said no disc.
I have read so many forums & googled so much & have seen nothing to help.
Most of my downloads don't show a crack folder or anything just the gold disc image that i mount.
I find the serial codes online.
I downloaded all my files from pirate bay & they had good comments for the most part so i'm pretty sure they work.
I could just stop at a couple of ext. but hey i'm greedy lol
ANY help would be greatly APPRECIATED !

I was so proud of my self after getting so many working then I ended up failing Sad lol

//EDIT

Will installing the ultimate fix files help?

Back to top Go down

Have Installed & Uninstalled Game & Extensions Repeatedly Then It Says No Disc Help. [SOLVED] Empty Re: Have Installed & Uninstalled Game & Extensions Repeatedly Then It Says No Disc Help. [SOLVED]

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ Thu 25 Aug 2011, 15:57

thumbelina87 wrote:
I didn't install cracks or patches. (do I ever really need to?)

Hello,