Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

9 series of THE SIMS 3 have Installed BUT only TOWN LIFE STUFF can run into game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

9 series of THE SIMS 3 have Installed BUT only TOWN LIFE STUFF can run into game Empty 9 series of THE SIMS 3 have Installed BUT only TOWN LIFE STUFF can run into game

Post by Guest Tue 06 Sep 2011, 01:09

Hello admin,

I'm a novice user of THE SIMS 3, Please kindly guide me, thanks! 9 series of THE SIMS 3 have Installed BUT only TOWN LIFE STUFF can run into game 1490881299 9 series of THE SIMS 3 have Installed BUT only TOWN LIFE STUFF can run into game 1577371209

I've installed and uninstalled the SIMS 3 many times until i get mad about it. (Not mad of you but the game installation process What a Face ) Sigh** =.= 9 series of THE SIMS 3 have Installed BUT only TOWN LIFE STUFF can run into game 2830496658

These are the steps I've did. (Check for me, thanks ya~!) tongue

【1】The Sims 3 (The_Sims_3_StartDisk follow by The_Sims_3_Disk_1)

【2】The Sims 3 - World Adventures Expansion (ORIGIN installer has installed*)

【3】The Sims 3 - High End Loft Stuff

【4】The Sims 3 - Ambitions

【5】The Sims 3 - Fast Lane Stuff

【6】The Sims 3 - Late Night
【7】The Sims 3 - Outdoor Living Stuff

【8】The Sims 3 - Generations
【9】The Sims 3 - Town Life Stuff

【10】After the installation has done , I run open the game launcher by clicking THE SIMS 3 desktop icon. I click

[Games updates] and automatically updated to the latest version. If wrong please kindly notice me.

GAME LAUNCHER (v 9.0.73.012001)

The Sims 3 (v 1.24.3.012017)

The Sims 3 - World Adventures Expansion (v 3.0.86.002002)

The Sims 3 - High End Loft Stuff (v 3.0.38.004001)

The Sims 3 - Ambitions (v 4.0.87.006001)

The Sims 3 - Fast Lane Stuff (v 5.0.44.008001)

The Sims 3 - Late Night (v 6.0.81.009001)
The Sims 3 - Outdoor Living Stuff (v 7.0.55.010001)