Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Uploading to gallery with DLC contents under the fake account?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Uploading to gallery with DLC contents under the fake account? Empty Uploading to gallery with DLC contents under the fake account?

Post by Guest Thu 09 Jul 2015, 12:28

Hey guys,

I built a house under the RLD! account with DLC contents

imgbox.com/iSmmritP

I know at this current situation uploading lots or households with DLCs is not that easy to do so.
though I open up the trayitem file and edited a few thing "and i'm a noob about coding, dont mind me lol"

Code from the text: wrote:
i ”Ž”÷À®️ "12 Container House*ÙThe home uses 12 containers partially for structure, supporting a glazed glass structurethat envelops the home. The containers flank the two side walls of the home and on the ground floor areopen to reveal the kitchen and the living area. #12 #Container #Industrial #AdamKalkin #AdrianceHouse #warehouse #40x30 #pool #glassstructure #interiorspace0…°:RLD!@ H R” "Æß( (‚08@ûôHPXëâÔå` ( Bb12,Container,Industrial,AdamKalkin,AdrianceHouse,warehouse,40x30,pool,glassstructure,interiorspaceP X `ôÐXªåÀéìb¢ŠåòàªðþÈàðåÃÚú³ú•âÐöµá¨îŒˆØdž‚ƒÇ šª³£åáãÀúŽ´Þó¦øðæíã–‚­šø鉕Öç¹è§ª«ª­ÙâçóÚ䜋ƒ¾øÂ⻪éäªã¨öœœÓâàÒú÷Á‚¿à¢úªçˆ  ¨

Changed into: