Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Will Ultimate fix on Sims 4 work on 1.14.49.1020 version ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Will Ultimate fix on Sims 4 work on 1.14.49.1020 version ? Empty Will Ultimate fix on Sims 4 work on 1.14.49.1020 version ?

Post by Guest Sun 07 Feb 2016, 10:52

Hi Guys,
This is my first time posting and I have read the rules and have browsed through other topics but am still unsure about my question so thought i would post here and hopefully get some help Smile

I purchased the sims 4 and play it through origin fine
I am wanting to install the sims 4 expansion pack cracks and have read all the instructions regarding this along with the dates of the ultimate fix.

My question is, My sims 4 game is currently on the update 1.14.49.1020 version and i know the fix updates are for the version before that so i wanted to know can i still install the expansions plus the fix and will it work even though my version of base game is higher? I already have them all downloaded just not installed, Just wanted to ask before i go ahead and try it and potentially stuff up my sims 4 game.

I would really appreciate any help that can be given Smile

Thank You
Kristy Smile

Back to top Go down

Will Ultimate fix on Sims 4 work on 1.14.49.1020 version ? Empty Re: Will Ultimate fix on Sims 4 work on 1.14.49.1020 version ?

Post by The_gh0stm4n Sun 07 Feb 2016, 13:20

krissy.x wrote:Hi Guys,
This is my first time posting and I have read the rules and have browsed through other topics but am still unsure about my question so thought i would post here and hopefully get some help Smile

I purchased the sims 4 and play it through origin fine
I am wanting to install the sims 4 expansion pack cracks and have read all the instructions regarding this along with the dates of the ultimate fix.