Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Problems of supernatural proportions....

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Problems of supernatural proportions.... Empty Problems of supernatural proportions....

Post by Guest Thu 06 Sep 2012, 19:37

Hello! I'm a bit new to the whole 'crack and pirate' procedure, so it's needless to say I'm having a few problems getting Supernatural to work....

Problems of supernatural proportions.... 1490881299

I don't seem to have a Game folder nor a Bin folder in my Sims 3 Directory.I downloaded the Supernatural crack and simply used the folders there, hoping it would work. I tried to run the game, and it asked for the supernatural disk. I decided to come here, since Pirate Bay said this is where it came from, and took a look around. I just now tried to use the ultimate fix. I installed the files for Supernatural, KP, Diesel, etc. and tried to update my game. I didn't get any new messages saying I had an update, so I thought that was that, and ran the game. It once again asked for the Supernatural disk. I already have Pets installed, which it says I must, so I know that's not a problem...

I'm sorry if I sound really stupid right now, but I really am new to the whole 'crack' thing... Problems of supernatural proportions.... 1577371209

Back to top Go down

Problems of supernatural proportions.... Empty Re: Problems of supernatural proportions....

Post by Admin Thu 06 Sep 2012, 20:55

Hello,

Welcome to the Games4theworld Forum and the world of Torrenting!

Try this first, prior to doing anything else: https://games4theworld.forumotion.com/t1171-must-read-how-to-install-the-sims-3-correctly
DO NOT skip any steps and read carefully!
Admin
Admin
G4TW RETIRED Adminator
GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder
G4TW RETIRED Adminator GΛMΣ MΛƧƬΣЯ / Forum Founder

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)