Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

If you were a sim, what would your traits be.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

If you were a sim, what would your traits be. Empty If you were a sim, what would your traits be.

Post by Guest Fri 26 Oct 2012, 01:44

For me, they would have to be

- Shy
- Overemotional
- Couch Potato
- Commitment Issues
- Friendly/Good/Computer Whiz (can't decide on which one, but I'm not a professional at computers so most likely friendly or good)

Favorite Food - Spaghetti
Zodiac - Virgo
LTW - Fairy Tale Finder

Back to top Go down

If you were a sim, what would your traits be. Empty Re: If you were a sim, what would your traits be.

Post by Guest Fri 26 Oct 2012, 02:49

For me, i almost always take:

- Werewolf - all the household is only that for me: Africans Werewolves!

-Athletic and very muscled to assure yourself a good looks and a powerful body, even for women.

- Disciplined to have an outstanding self-defense against agressive sims, or worse: werewolves, vampires and witches. Believe me, I took out every single sim who wanted to mess with me... even with Supernatural new creatures.

- Hopeless Romantic. Well, I take it since my sim is married and is living forever after with his husband or wife. And being that trait assures you to get the ''Eternally faithful'' reputation from your neighbours. This reputation also ensures you to never live any unexpected mean greet from a sim.

- Equestrian. I am a very good horse rider for myself, and I am participating in horse competitions in real life since I fled from Africa to Canada. Horses were really cool for me back in my childhood, so I got into it since I'm 15. That's why my sims are horseback riding champions all around the world. Horses are what I live for, and my sons think so, too!