Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED] Empty I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Fri 16 Nov 2012, 11:13

Hello,

I am very frustrated and disappointed, I really started to hate that game, it's giving me too much hard time as I have been facing difficulties for over 3 months now....

- I had the base game and all expansion packs until I installed Pets
- It was full of bugs and hitches
- I tried to uninstall Pets only but the whole game crashed
- I had to uninstall the whole game and all the EPs
- I installed the base game and Generations only, It did not work
- I tried the ultimate fix, It did not work
- I patched the game and cracked it, It did not work
- I tried that DEP thing, It did not work
- I tried too many other solutions, nothing worked Sad

The error message I'm getting right now is "The Sims 3 has stopped working" and it doesn't run without the launcher either.

I feel very very bad and I need help please, I want my game to work.

Thank you

Back to top Go down

I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED] Empty Re: I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Fri 16 Nov 2012, 12:31

36 views, not even a single reply!! Where r u Admin? Where is Lady ElDi? Sad Sad Sad

Back to top Go down

I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED] Empty Re: I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED]

Post by Guest Fri 16 Nov 2012, 22:37

Guys please, if there is even another post with the same content, please copy and paste the link for me! I am so tired of this game.. I need help please. [SOLVED] 2830496658

Back to top Go down

Post by t2sink Fri 16 Nov 2012, 22:59