Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

No game disc found! Please insert The Sims 3 Into the Future game disc before proceeding

View previous topic View next topic Go down

No game disc found! Please insert The Sims 3 Into the Future game disc before proceeding  Empty No game disc found! Please insert The Sims 3 Into the Future game disc before proceeding

Post by Guest Tue 29 Apr 2014, 16:06

This is my first time posting here (I hope I didn't posted at the wrong place > < ).. First of all I would like to thanks you guys for all the hard work!!  cheers  cheers 
Before that I was able to play the game (tho the game will crash sometimes but it's fine to me).. but recently I installed into the future and this problem occur
I followed each and every steps given by this forum but the no disc found for into the future still exist T____T
I really want to play this game so badly.. I wish someone could really help me out here! Much appreciated!!  Help  
By the way.. I installed all the expansions and stuffs packs it works fine but not into the future..  Sad  Sad

Back to top Go down

No game disc found! Please insert The Sims 3 Into the Future game disc before proceeding  Empty Re: No game disc found! Please insert The Sims 3 Into the Future game disc before proceeding

Post by The_gh0stm4n Tue 29 Apr 2014, 19:06

jxinn wrote:This is my first time posting here (I hope I didn't posted at the wrong place > < ).. First of all I would like to thanks you guys for all the hard work!!  cheers  cheers 
Before that I was able to play the game (tho the game will crash sometimes but it's fine to me).. but recently I installed into the future and this problem occur
I followed each and every steps given by this forum but the no disc found for into the future still exist T____T
I really want to play this game so badly.. I wish someone could really help me out here! Much appreciated!!  Help