Old ® Games4theworld Forum / Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff and need to install the sims3 base game

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff and need to install the sims3 base game Empty I downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff and need to install the sims3 base game

Post by Guest Fri 01 Apr 2011, 14:25

Hi ..i'm new with downloading games from torrents..here's the thing i downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff nd every time i try to install or setup it says that the sims3 virsion isn't installed so i opened the installation guide-notepad. it said:
1. First of all install The Sims 3 base game from www.games4theworld.org or www.thepiratebay.org/user/games4theworld .....so i have to install the sims3 base game....can u please tell me how to do that??? Crying or Very sad
and i installed the fix...there's a file missing from my computer apparently ..d3dx9_31dll.....but anyway still need to INSTALL THE BASE GAME HOW....do i have to download the base game so the outdoor living starts???

Back to top Go down

I downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff and need to install the sims3 base game Empty Re: I downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff and need to install the sims3 base game

Post by Narong30 Fri 01 Apr 2011, 15:51

qwertyuiop wrote:Hi ..i'm new with downloading games from torrents..here's the thing i downloaded The Sims3 outdoor living stuff nd every time i try to install or setup it says that the sims3 virsion isn't installed so i opened the installation guide-notepad. it said:
1. First of all install The Sims 3 base game from www.games4theworld.org or www.thepiratebay.org/user/games4theworld.....so i have to install the sims3 base game....can u please tell me how to do that??? Crying or Very sad